Donate Now Through!
facebook linkedin twitter

Board of Directors

2017 Board Members 

Brian Hebert Headshot saunders headshot Mathieu Poirier Headshot craigbeare headshot

Brian Hebert


Phillip Saunders

Vice Chair

Mathieu Poirier


Craig Beare


Deborah Carver Headshot Catherine Abreu headshot Heather Hill Headshot Julia PeltonHead shot

Deborah Carver

Board Member

Catherine Abreu

Board Member

Heather Hill

Board Member

Julia Pelton

Board Member

BakesMitchell headshot Headshot Rosalie Francis Lil MacPherson Headshot AshleyWilson Headshot small

Bakes Mitchell

Board Member

Rosalie Francis

Board Member

Lil MacPherson

Board Member

Ashley Wilson

Board Member

 Screen Shot 2018 12 02 at 12.14.15 PM    

 Sara Seck

Board Member



Sign Up

  1. Sign up to receive our monthly bulletin and stay connected with ECELAW.
  2. Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  3. Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.